MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES IN COMMERCE

(As per Section 40 (2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)
Under Faculty of Commerce & Management
(For 2017 to 2022)

Head of University Department or Institution:

[Section 40(2)(a)]

 Prof. A. M. Gurav, Department of Commerce & Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Six Teachers nominated by Hon.Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher: [Section 40(2) (b) (i)]

2) Prof. A. M. Gurav, Department of Commerce & Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Two Recognised Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions or Post-Graduate Centres: [Section 40(2) (b) (ii)]

- 3) Dr.V.K.Sawant, Savitribai Phule Mahila Mahavidyalya, Satara.
- 4) Dr.P.R.Dawane, Balasaheb Desai College, Patan, Dist: Satara.

Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions other than Head of Department: [Section 40(2) (b) (iii)]

- 5) Dr.A.S.Patil, Arts, Commerce & Science College, Palus, Dist. Sangli.
- 6) Dr.M.A.Koli, Sadashivrao Mandlik College, Murgud, Dist. Kolhapur.
- 7) Dr.Rajesh Chetiwal, Arts & Commerce College, Satara

Three Heads of Department Elected by collegium of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions:

[Section 40(2) (c)]

- 8) Dr. Shinde Udaykumar Ramchandra Sadashivrao Mandlik Mahavidyalaya, Murgud, Tal-Kagal, Dist-Kolhapur.
- Dr. Pawar Shivaji Ramchandra Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kasegaon, Tal- Walwa, Dist- Sangli.
- 10) Dr. Goral Sonappa Dajiba R.B.Madkholkar Mahavidyalaya, Chandgad, Dist-Kolhapur.

Sd/-**Dr. V. D. Nandavadekar Registrar**

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES IN MANAGEMENT

(As per Section 40 (2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)
Under Faculty of Commerce & Management
(For 2017 to 2022)

Head of University Department or Institution:

[Section 40(2)(a)]

 Prof. A. M. Gurav, Department of Commerce & Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Six Teachers nominated by Hon.Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher: [Section 40(2) (b) (i)]

 Prof. H.M.Thakar, Department of Commerce & Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Two Recognised Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions or Post-Graduate Centres: [Section 40(2) (b) (ii)]

- Dr. Vinod Babar, Jaywant Institute of Management, Vathar - Karad, Dist: Satara.
- 4) Dr.U.M.Deshmukh, Chh. Shahu Institute of Business Education & Research, (CSIBER), Kolhapur.

Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions other than Head of Department: [Section 40(2) (b) (iii)]

- 5) Dr.R.S.Salunkhe, Arts, Commerce & Science College, Palus, Dist.Sangli.
- 6) Dr.B.D.Girigosavi, The New College, Kolhapur.
- 7) Dr.T.D.Mahanavar, D.G. College of Commerce, Satara

Three Heads of Department Elected by collegium of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions:

[Section 40(2) (c)]

- 8) Dr. Teli Ravindra Basawant Shivraj College of Arts and Commerce and D.S.Kadam Science College, Gadhinglaj, Dist- Kolhapur.
- Dr. Sarang Shankar Bhola Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Institute of Management Studies and Research, Varye, Satara.
- 10) Dr. Chavare Dattatray Tatyaba Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara.

Sd/-

Dr. V. D. Nandavadekar Registrar

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES IN ACCOUNTANCY

(As per Section 40 (2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016) **Under Faculty of Commerce & Management** (For 2017 to 2022)

Head of University Department or Institution:

[Section 40(2)(a)]

1) -

Six Teachers nominated by **Hon.Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher:** [Section 40(2) (b) (i)]

2) Prof. S.S.Mahajan, Department of Commerce & Management, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Two Recognised Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions or Post-Graduate Centres: [Section 40(2) (b) (ii)]

- 3) Dr.V.A.Patil, D.R.K.College of Commerce, Kolhapur.
- 4) Dr.A.D.Jadhav, Chh. Shahu Institute of Business Education & Research, (CSIBER), Kolhapur.

Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions other than Head of Department:

[Section 40(2) (b) (iii)]

- 5) Dr.J.G.Mulani, Kai.Malati Vasantdada Patil Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Islampur, Dist: Sangli.
- 6) Dr.P.M.Herekar, Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Dist.Kolhapur.
- 7) Dr. Smt. Madhuri Shinde, G.K.G. Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Jaysingpur, Dist.Kolhapur.

Three Heads of Department Elected by collegium of Heads of Department in **Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions:**

[Section 40(2) (c)]

- 8) Dr. Fagare Gurunath Jotiba Smt. Gangabai Khivraj Ghodawat Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Jaysingpur, Dist – Kolhapur.
- 9) Dr. Mane Vijay Annaso Chandrabai Shantappa Shendure College. Hupari, Tal – Hatkanangale Dist – Kolhapur.
- 10) Dr. Shinde Ashok Ramchandra Yashwantrao Chavan Arts and Commerce College, Urun-Islampur, Dist – Sangli.

Sd/-

Dr. V. D. Nandavadekar Registrar

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES IN BUSINESS ECONOMICS

(As per Section 40 (2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)
Under Faculty of Commerce & Management
(For 2017 to 2022)

Head of University Department or Institution:

[Section 40(2)(a)]

1) -

Six Teachers nominated by Hon.Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher: [Section 40(2) (b) (i)]

2) Dr.S.B.Mahadik, Department of Statastics, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Two Recognised Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions or Post-Graduate Centres: [Section 40(2) (b) (ii)]

- Dr.S.S.Shejal,
 Ganpatrao Arwade College of Commerce, Sangli.
- 4) Dr.R.A.Waingade, Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Dist. Kolhapur.

Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions other than Head of Department: [Section 40(2) (b) (iii)]

- 5) Dr.D.K.More, K.E.S. K.R.P. Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Urun-Islampur, Dist. Sangli.
- 6) Dr.N.A.Patil, Venutai Chavan College, Karad, Dist. Satara.
- 7) Dr.Smt. Vidya Patil, Anandi College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Gaganbavada, Dist. Kolhapur

Three Heads of Department Elected by collegium of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognised Institutions:

[Section 40(2) (c)]

- 8) Dr. Malkar Ulhas Mahadev Arts, Commerce and Science College, Palus, Dist – Sangli.
- 9) Dr. Mane Balasaheb Kondiba Arts and Commerce College, Ashta, Tal- Walwa, Dist – Sangli.
- 10) Dr. Kumbhar Vijay Maruti Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce , Satara.

Sd/-Dr. V. D. Nandavadekar Registrar